Community Center

Sports & Fitness

Parks & Trails

Programs & Events

Aquatics

Recreation Forms


Main Number
512-255-7871

Mike Hemker EXT 224
Parks & Recreation Dept. Manager
m.hemker@bcmud.org

Betsy Schultz EXT 226
Community Center Coordinator
b.schultz@bcmud.org

Farren Curtis EXT 218
Programs & Events Coordinator
f.curtis@bcmud.org

Rachel Hagan EXT 405
Parks & Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
r.hagan@bcmud.org

Robert Floyd EXT 212
Aquatics Specialist
r.floyd@bcmud.org                              

Sue Retter EXT 203
Information & Rental Specialist
s.retter@bcmud.org 

DJ Marek EXT 225
Sports & Fitness Lead
d.marek@bcmud.org