Home : Brushy Creek News

10/21/2019 - Voting Information

Voting Information 

Brushy Creek Community Center
Maple Room
16318 Great Oaks Drive

Round Rock, TX  78681
(512) 255-7871

Williamson County Voter Information

Early Voting

  • Monday, October 21
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Friday, October 25
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 29
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 26
    8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 30
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 23
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 27
    No Voting
  • Thursday, October 31
    7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 24
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Monday, October 28
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Friday, November 1
    7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Election Day

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    7:00 am - 7:00 pm
    Voting in the Red Gymnasium

Regulations of Political Signs on District Property

The District has adopted regulations that govern the placement of political signs on District property. 

        

 


News Archives