Camps : Camp Frozen Fox

Camp Frozen FoxImage result for winter break camp clipart

Still have to work when the kids are out for the Holiday? At Brushy Creek, campers will enjoy days full of fun, games, sports, crafts, and more while participating in creative theme days. Some days will include out-of-district field trips. Please send a lunch and a beverage for your child. A snack will be provided. Advanced registration is required.

Camp time: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

CHOOSE YOUR DAY(s): 

  • Friday, December 16
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20  
  • Wednesday, December 21 - Field Trip: Thinkery 
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28 -  Field Trip: Inner Space Caverns
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Monday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 3
 

Ages K - 5th grade

Fee per Day:
$25 BCCC Member | $35 BCMUD Resident | $45 Non-Resident

Cancellation Policy: If you need to withdraw from any day of camp registered, a 14 day written notice must be made and a $25 administration fee per submission will be kept from the refund amount 

 Register Here 

 

ADDITIONAL LINKS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Christine Stehno
Programs Supervisor

(512) 255-7871 x238

Address/Hours
Community Center
16318 Great Oaks Drive
Round Rock, TX 78681
Hours